Tag Archives: Premiere

New Photo From The Cannes Film Festival

Via

Posted in Pictures | Tagged , , , , ,

More HQ Photos From The “Clouds of Sils Maria” Cannes Premiere

Posted in Pictures | Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

More HQ Photos From The Cannes Premiere of “Clouds of Sils Maria”

Posted in Pictures | Tagged , , , , , , , ,

More Photos From The Cannes Premiere of “Clouds of Sils Maria”

Posted in Pictures | Tagged , , , , , , ,

Kristen Attends The Cannes Film Festival Premiere of “Clouds of Sils Maria”

Posted in Pictures, Video | Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

“Clouds of Sils Maria” Cannes Film Festival Event Schedule

Friday, May 23rd Press Screening  8:30 AM CET | 2:30 AM ET  Photocall  10:30 AM CET | 4:30 AM ET Official Cannes Interview  10:45 AM CET | 4:45 AM ET Official Cannes Press Conference  11:00 AM CET | 5:00 AM … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

‘Clouds of Sils Maria’ To Premiere May 23rd At The Cannes Film Festival

  The Screening will be on Friday, May 23rd 7pm CET during the Cannes Film Festival. Can’t wait to see Kristen on the red carpet! Via | Source

Posted in News | Tagged , , , ,