New Scans & Interview From Obsession Magazine (France)

KSTEWARTFANS-OB092014 (2)
imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com
Continue reading

Posted in Interview, Pictures, Scans | Tagged , , , , ,

New ‘Camp X-Ray’ Stills & Poster

download (3)

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com

Source

Posted in Pictures | Tagged , ,

Happy Labor Day From KSN!

kand

 

Hope everyone has a safe & fun holiday! :)

-Jess

Posted in Holiday | Tagged ,

Toronto Film Festival Schedule Update (‘Clouds of Sils Maria’ & ‘Still Alice’)

TIFF-logo-598

 

Thursday, September 4th

‘Sils Maria’ Press and Industry Screening:
5:15PM ET/ 10:15PM BST/ 11:15PM CET.
Where: Scotiabank 12.

‘Sils Maria’ North American Premiere:
Screening starts at 9:45PM ET/ 6:45PM PT / (2:45AM BST/ 3:45AM CET
Who is attending: Olivier Assayas, Juliette Binoche and Chloe Moretz. (Kristen can’t attend because of filming commitments for Equals)
Where: Princess of Wales Princess of Wales.
Live Stream:
Not 100% sure but I think E! will provide a live stream.

Friday, September 5th:

‘Sils Maria’ Screening at 9:30AM ET.
Where: TIFF Bell Lightbox Cinema 1

Saturday, September 6th:

Mavericks Conversation With Juliette Binoche at 2PM ET/ 7PM BST/ 8PM CET. 90 Mins.

Where: Glenn Gould Studio.

Monday, September 8th:

‘Still Alice’ World Premiere screening:
5PM ET/ 2PM PT/ 10PM BST/ 11PM CET.
Who is attending: Julianne Moore, Wash Westmoreland & Richard Glatzer.
Where: Elgin/Winter Garden Theatres Winter Garden Theatre.
Live Stream:

Tuesday, September 9th:

‘Still Alice’ Press and Industry Screening: 8:30AM ET.
Where: Scotiabank 13.

‘Still Alice’ Screening: 3PM ET.
Where: Ryerson Ryerson Theatre.

Thursday, September 11th:

‘Still Alice’ Screening at 12PM.
Where: Ryerson Ryerson Theatre.

‘Still Alice’ Press & Industry screening at 1:45PM.
Where: Scotiabank 3.

 

Source

Posted in News | Tagged , , , , , ,

Kristen Out & About In L.A. (8/30)

KSTEWARTFANS082014 (21)

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com
Continue reading

Posted in Pictures | Tagged ,

Elle (US) Non-Scan Photos + Interview Transcript

KSTEWARTFANS-EM14 (4)

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com

Deciphering the Kristen Stewart Phenomenon

At once the ultimate tough girl and the vulnerable everygirl, Kristen Stewart has been bringing emotional, undeniably real characters to the big screen for more than a decade. She has millions of fans and a slew of new projects big and small, but the actress’s most impressive feat to date? Tuning out all that noise.
Continue reading

Posted in Interview, Pictures | Tagged , , , , , , ,

Interview Magazine (Non-Scans)

KSF-Gossipgyal (1)

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com
Continue reading

Posted in Pictures | Tagged , , , , ,