‘Snow White and the Huntsman’ Australia Promo Information

Sunrise: Kristen’s interview will be prerecorded.  Airing Wednesday June 20th between 6am – 9am AEST | Tuesday June 19th 4pm – 7pm EST
Live Stream

Premiere: Tuesday, June 19th
Red carpet arrivals begin at 6pm AEST | 4am EST

Kyle & Jackie O Radio Show: Monday, June 25th (prerecorded)
Airs from 6am to 9am AEST
Sunday, June 24th 4pm to 7pm EST  Live Stream

Kristen, Chris and Rupert Sanders will be doing more press during their stay.

Time Zone Converter

Additional info via @Mel452 | TeamKristenSite | Westfield

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.