‘Snow White and the Huntsman’ World Premiere Live Stream

Universal announced that it will stream the ‘Snow White and the Huntsman’ Premiere (#SWATHpremiere) on a special section of its Facebook page as well as on its website. The premiere, is today Monday, May 14, 2012 in London, will be held in Leichester Square at the Empire and Odeon cinemas. Red Carpet arrivals scheduled to begin around 5:30PM BST|12:30PM EDT|9:30 AM PDT| Time Zone Converter

You can also watch the live stream right here on KSN. And finally, Jess & Ashley from KSN will be on the Red Carpet tweeting from the official @SnowWhite twitter. So, make sure you follow along! And, as always, we will keep you up to speed with pictures and videos right here.

If you have problems with Facebook, Yahoo is streaming the same feed


This entry was posted in News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.