Balenciaga Fall/Winter 2012 RTW Fashion Show Information

Kristen will be making her first official appearance as the face of Balenciaga’s new perfume tommorrow in Paris at the Fall/Winter 2012 RTW Fashion Show.

 

Date: Thursday March 1st

Time: 10 am CET | 4 am ET | 1 am PT
time zone converter

Live Stream: Official Balenciaga Site
Live Photo Wall:  Style.com

This entry was posted in News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.